CI Knock BC Club Finals

Congratulations to all who took part in the club finals.

Results are shown below.

Club Competitions – Winners & Runners-up 2018



  Winner/s Runner/s-up
McIlroy Cup    
2018 Joanne Morrow Phyllis McCandless
Eveline Smith Cup    
2018 Helen Wilson Anne Martin
Novice Cup    
2018 Ann Blease Liz Carson
Pairs Cup    
2018 Joanne Morrow & Glynis Magowan Mary Bayliss & Christine Adams



  Winner/s Runner/s-up
President’s Cup    
2018 Louis Arneill Charlie Costley
Rea Cup    
2018 Cecil Magill Fred Gallagher
Ross Cup    
2018 Denis McCluskey Louis Arneill
Pairs Cup    
2018 Cecil Magill & John Armstrong Hill Brown & Louis Arneill



Mixed Triples    
2018 Tony Wilson, Jean McBride,

Mary Bayliss

Pat Smyth, Bobby Lennox,

Anne McCluskey


One thought on “CI Knock BC Club Finals”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s